Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Alexis
    pr

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jantine
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    31 March 2018
    Seriously a lot of wind during afternoon and nights, we couldn’t sleep because of the “storm” (it has to do something with the position of the building/balcony)
    What you see/pay is what you get, friendly people, nice location near the beach, supermarket around the corner.
    Barry
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018

    Price you see is not what you pay

    Upon arrival at the building, there was an additional registration fee to pay (with no receipt given). Then there was an additional cleaning fee to pay. The view was OK but not amazing - right behind a massive building which blocks most of the sea view.
    Room was comfortable, building was nice
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018
    Having to leave.
    I had a unit with two balconies, one overlooking the town and mountains and the other with a great view over the beach and ocean. The unit was nicely decorated and outfitted with everything you might need, including a washer. The beach is barely a block away and there are two supermarkets within two blocks. I really enjoyed this place and wish I could have stayed longer. Excellent value.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018

    Great location and quiet peaceful nights.

    We had expected 2 regular beds in the bedroom not a trundle.
    It was great having a pool.
    Jyotir
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 February 2018

    Quiet, safe, comfy, clean and luxurious.

    My only gripe was that the cleaning lady didn't leave me any towels, and so I assumed they simply weren't provided. I asked towards the end of my stay and was provided very nice, plush towels, and regretted not asking sooner.
    The space was private, clean, dry, cool and comfortable. I was looking for a place to feel alone and safe, and totally comfortable and this apt was exactly that. The space was immaculate, the wifi was fast, there was good cable (which I never expected I'd use, but many stations could be switched to English and it was nice to watch the occasional movie). The location is pretty perfect. Less than 5 minutes too the beach with a view of the ocean. One block from a full on supermarket. There is a 24 hour store nearby. It's a bit of a walk (10 min or so) to the more tourist oriented area with restaurants etc, but I enjoyed not being in the center of all that.
    Jordon
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    27 February 2018
    The staff were very helpful with early check-in
    Gordon Holmes
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018

    Would stay again

    One towel per person for the 4 days stay. No dish drying rack. Sandwich making machine didn't work.
    Excellent location close to the Rodadero beach. Big apartment with lots of light. 2 balconies. Good hot water shower. 2 air conditioners. Apartment had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
    Montez
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lica
    ae

    Review score

    6.2
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vanessa
    co

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wilson Espejo
    co

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Had a great stay

    The pool
    Everything was great
    vegabo01
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018

    Santa Marta stay

    Only hot water in one shower. Lacked bed linen like a comforter, quilt or blanket. We are accustomed to AC and then using a quilt.
    It was a good deal for the price. Very pleasant staff. The washing machine was an asset! Good location.
    Francisco
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    4 April 2018

    Clean, no frills, close to a lot of stuff.

    One of the showers didn't have hot water. The beds were comfy, but inadequate blankets for the bed...we just used a blanket half the size of the bed. The showers could use updating...they leaked water everywhere and one of them was clogged.
    Location was good. Very close to Pizza Vomito...which is awesome. Close to Olympica grocery store. Helpful staff. Washer in the apartment was nice to have.
    Marta
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2018

    Nice and convenient

    Location was not that good for us though.
    I liked the apartment itself. It was huge and it had all the amenities needed to have a nice experience.
    Libby
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 March 2018

    Good Apartment

    Insufficient sun beds around the pool area this needs sorting for pool users though we swam in the sea.
    Great self contained apartment with everything provided regards kitchen etc. Lovely sea view and great location for the local beach. Supermarket also very close especially when self catering.
    loop Company
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews